Board of Trustees

Executive Committee Members

Helen R. Kanovsky, Chair of the Board
General Counsel, Mortgage Bankers Association

Richard L. Trumka
President, AFL-CIO

Marlyn Spear, CFA
Director, Baird Fund, Inc.

  Tony Stanley
Director, TransCon Builders, Inc.

Jamie S. Rubin
North American CEO, Meridiam Infrastructure


Liz Shuler
Secretary-Treasurer , AFL-CIO

Vincent Alvarez
President, New York City Central Labor Council

James Boland
President, International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

Kenneth W. Cooper
International Secretary-Treasurer, IBEW

David B. Durkee
International President, Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco Workers & Grain Millers Union

Bridget Gainer
Cook County Commissioner, and Vice President of Global Public Affairs, Aon

  Sean McGarvey
President, North America's Building Trades Unions, AFL-CIO

Jack F. Quinn, Jr.
Director, Kaiser Aluminum Corporation

Kenneth E. Rigmaiden
General President, International Union of Painters and Allied Trades of the United States and Canada

Deidre L. Schmidt
President & CEO, CommonBond Communities

William C. Thompson, Jr.
Senior Managing Director and Chief Administrative Officer, Siebert, Cisneros, Shank & Co.